Firm Name Telephone Email
ABG Sundal Collier John Olaisen +47 22 01 61 87 john.olaisen@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities Morten Nystrøm +47 22 93 72 26 morten.nystrom@arctic.com
Barclays Capital Mick Pickup +44 20 3134 6695 mick.pickup@barclays.com
Carnegie AS Christopher Møllerløkken +47 24 14 74 97 christopher.mollerlokken@carnegie.no
Clarksons Platou Securities Tobias Eckbo +47 22 01 63 54 tobias.eckbo@clarksons.com
Danske Markets Equities, Danske Bank Jørgen Lande +47 41 10 50 79 jrgl@danskebank.com
DnBNor Markets Jon Masdal +47 24 16 92 97 jon.masdal@dnb.no
Enskilda Securities Terje Fatnes +47 21 00 85 38 terje.fatnes@enskilda.no
Fearnley Securities Gudman Hartveit +47 22 93 63 95
Goldman Sachs International Michele Della Vigna +7 495 645 4041 Michele.DellaVigna@gs.com
Handlesbanken Anne Gjøen +47 2239 7229 angj01@handelsbanken.no
Kepler Cheuvreux Stig Erik M. Kyrkjeeide +47 2313 9072 skyrkjeeide@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley Lillian Starke +44 20 7425 9104 Lillian.Starke@morganstanley.com
Pareto Securities Fredrik Stene +47 22 87 87 31 fredrik.stene@paretosec.com
Sparebank 1 Tommy Johannessan +47 24 13 36 18 tommy.johannessen@sb1markets.no
UBS Amy Wong +44 207 568 1235 amy-a.wong@ubs.com