Analyst Coverage

Analysts Following TGS

Firm Name Telephone Email
ABG Sundal Collier John Olaisen +47 22 01 61 87 john.olaisen@abgsc.no
Arctic Securities Morten Nystrøm +47 22 93 72 26 morten.nystrom@arctic.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Vlad Sergievskii +44 20 7996 1764 vlad.sergievskii@baml.com
Barclays Capital Mick Pickup +44 20 3134 6695 mick.pickup@barclays.com
Carnegie Christopher Møllerløkken +47 22 00 93 55 christopher.mollerlokken@carnegie.no
Clarksons Platou Securities Tobias Eckbo +47 22 01 63 54 tobias.eckbo@clarksons.com
Danske Bank Jørgen Lande +47 41 10 50 79 jrgl@danskebank.com
DNB Jon Masdal +47 24 16 92 97 jon.masdal@dnb.no
Fearnley Securities Øystein Vaagen +47 22 93 63 97 o.vaagen@fearnleys.com
Goldman Sachs International Sahar Islam +44 20 7552 3671 sahar.islam@gs.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Magnus Olsvik +47 23 13 90 68 molsvik@keplercheuvreux.com
Pareto Securities Synne Wesmann +47 22 87 87 06 synne.wesmann@paretosec.com
SEB Kim André Uggedal +47 21 00 85 26 kim.uggedal@seb.no
Sparebank 1 Tommy Johannessen +47 24 13 36 18 tommy.johannessen@sb1markets.no
UBS Amy Wong +44 207 568 1235 amy-a.wong@ubs.com