Analyst Coverage

Analysts Following TGS

Firm Name Telephone Email
ABG Sundal Collier John Olaisen +47 22 01 61 87 john.olaisen@abgsc.no
Barclays Capital Mick Pickup +44 20 3134 6695 mick.pickup@barclays.com
Carnegie Erik Aspen Forså +47 22 00 93 55 erik.aspen.fossaa@carnegie.no
Danske Bank Jørgen Lande +47 41 10 50 79 jrgl@danskebank.com
DNB Jon Masdal +47 24 16 92 97 jon.masdal@dnb.no
Fearnley Securities Øystein Vaagen +47 22 93 63 97 o.vaagen@fearnleys.com
Kepler Cheuvreux Kevin Roger +33 1 53 65 36 74 kroger@keplercheuvreux.com
Pareto Securities Bård Rosef +47 24 13 21 56 bard.rosef@paretosec.com
SEB Kim André Uggedal +47 21 00 85 26 kim.uggedal@seb.no
Sparebank 1 Cristopher Møllerløkken +47 24 13 36 18 christopher.collerlokken@sb1markets.no
UBS Amy Wong +44 207 568 1235 amy-a.wong@ubs.com